We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Avadim Technologies, Inc was formed in 2007 with the committed goal of providing innovative, evidence-based, broad spectrum hygiene products to healthcare workers, worldwide.. The mission of Avadim Technologies, Inc is to provide innovative, evidence based, therapeutic skin care products. The vision is to become one of the leading therapeutic skin care companies in North America.

Avadim Technologies, Inc.

Steve Woody, CEO– steve@theraworx.com

David Fann, President– david@theraworx.com

Joseph F. McGuire, CFO – joe@theraworx.com

Jack Payne, Vice President of Marketing for Clinical Sales – jack.payne@theraworx.com

Jack Hands,National Sales Director – jack.hands@theraworx.com

Ron Harvey, RN, MSHSA, National Clinical Director – ron@theraworx.com

Jared Buckner, Director of Marketing and Product Development – jared@theraworx.com